Our Team

Administration

Photo of Kelly Phillips

Mrs. Kelly Phillips

Assistant Principal

Website

kelly.phillips@lcsdmail.net

Mr. Chris Timmons

Principal

Website

christopher.timmons@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Heather Turner

Ms. Heather Turner

Assistant Principal

Website

heather.turner@lcsdmail.net

Office & Support Staff

Ms. Malissa Crawford

Guidance Counselor

Website

Email

Photo of Kayla Edwards

Mrs. Kayla Edwards

Media Specialist

Website

kayla.edwards@lcsdmail.net

Placeholder for photo of Lashay Collins

Ms. Mandy Eudy

Bookkeeper

Website

Email

Photo of Susan Hammond

Mrs. Susan Hammond

Guidance Counselor/CDF

Website

susan.hammond@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Lisa Hinson

Mrs. Lisa Hinson

Administrative Assistant

lisa.hinson@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Beth Neal

Mrs. Beth Neal

Administrative Assistant

beth.neal@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Shelby Schwartz

Mrs. Shelby Schwartz

Instructional Technology Coach

Website

shelby.schwartz@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Sheila Snipes

Mrs. Sheila Snipes

Nurse

Website

sheila.snipes@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Lisa Hinson

Mrs. Lisa Taylor

Registrar

lisa.taylor@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Teresa Whitley

Mrs. Teresa Whitley

Media Assistant

teresa.whitley@lcsdmail.net

6th Grade

Photo of Jon Bradley

Mr. Jon Bradley

Math

Website

jon.bradley@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Courtney Hoots

Mrs. Courtney Hoots

English

Website

courtney.hoots@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Robyn Jones

Ms. Robyn Jones

English

Website

robyn.jones@lcsdmail.net

Photo of ElizaBeth Reeves

Mrs. ElizaBeth Reeves

Science

Website

elizabeth.reeves@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Hope Rollings

Mrs. Hope Rollings

Math

Website

hope.rollings@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Ginger Warren

Mrs. Ginger Warren

Social Studies

Website

ginger.warren@lcsdmail.net

7th Grade

Photo of Matthew Bailey

Mr. Matthew Bailey

Science

Website

matthew.bailey@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Dana Courtney

Mrs. Dana Courtney

Math

Website

dana.courtney@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Faithe Davis

Mrs. Faithe Davis

English

Website

faithe.davis@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Lee Hanna

Mr. Lee Hanna

Social Studies

Website

lee.hanna@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Elisa Hedgpath

Mrs. Elisa Hedgpath

English

Website

elisa.hedpath@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Steven Mann

Mr. Steven Mann

Math

Website

steven.mann@lcsdmail.net

8th Grade

Photo of Jill Beaumont

Mrs. Jill Beaumont

English

Website

jill.beaumont@lcsdmail.net

Placeholder for photo of Lashay Collins

Ms. Lashay Collins

Math

Website

Email

Photo of Angela Hilton

Ms. Angela Hilton

Science

Website

angela.hilton@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Susan Roberts

Mrs. Susan Roberts

English

Website

susan.roberts@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Alan Sims

Mr. Alan Sims

Social Studies

Website

alan.sims@lcsdmail.net

Placeholder for photo of Jerry Wright

Mr. Jerry Wright

Math

Website

Email

Special Education

Photo of Lisa Bowers

Mrs. Lisa Bowers

Aide

lisaa.bowers@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Madison Cook

Mrs. Madison Cook

Self-Contained

Website

madison.cook@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Nicole Endriga

Mrs. Nicole Endriga

Resource

Website

nicole.endriga@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Liz Joyner

Mrs. Liz Joyner

Aide

liz.joyner@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Emily Leaphart

Mrs. Emily Leaphart

Self-Contained

Website

emily.leaphart@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Mike Morgan

Mr. Mike Morgan

Resource

Website

mike.morgan@lcsdmail.net

Encore

Photo of Teresa Bailey

Mrs. Teresa Bailey

Communities in Schools

Website

teresa.bailey@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Kim Benton

Mrs. Kim Benton

Dance

Website

kim.benton@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Michelle Brown

Ms. Michelle Brown

Band

Website

michelle.brown@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Kevin Mager

Coach Kevin Mager

Physical Education

Website

kevin.mager@lcsdmail.net

Placeholder for photo of Thomas Moncrief

Dr. Thomas Moncrief

Chorus/Strings

Website

Email

Placeholder for photo of Chase Pardue

Officer Chase Pardue

School Resource Officer

Website

Email

Placeholder for photo of Lashay Collins

Ms. Emily Rapaselli

Art

Website

Email

Photo of Tonya Rape

Mrs. Tonya Rape

Computer Skills

Website

tonya.rape@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Courtney Robinson

Coach Courtney Robinson

Physical Education

Website

courtney.robinson@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Harold Skinner

Mr. Harold Skinner

Theatre

Website

harold.skinner@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Meghan Williams

Mrs. Meghan Williams

Position

Website

meghan.williams@lcsdmail.net