Our Team

Administration

Photo of Bryan Steele

Mr. Bryan Steele

Assistant Principal

Website

bryan.steele@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Chris Timmons

Mr. Chris Timmons

Principal

chris.timmons@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Heather Turner

Ms. Heather Turner

Andrew Jackson Visual and Performing Arts Administrator

Website

heather.turner@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Office & Support Staff

Placeholder Image

Mrs. Kelly Cauthen

Instructional Technology Coach

Website

kelly.cauthen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Kayla Edwards

Mrs. Kayla Edwards

Media Specialist

Website

kayla.edwards@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Mandy Eudy

Ms. Mandy Eudy

Administrative Assistant


amanda.eudy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Susan Hammond

Mrs. Susan Hammond

Guidance Counselor/CDF

Website

susan.hammond@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Beth Neal

Mrs. Beth Neal

Administrative Assistant

beth.neal@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Chase Pardue

Senior Deputy Chase Pardue

School Resource Officer

richard.pardue@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Jennifer Reeves

Mrs. Jennifer Reeves

Nurse

Website

jennifer.reeves@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Placeholder image

Mr. Kenneth Samuel

ISS

kenneth.samuel@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Placeholder Image

Mrs. Kelly Steen

Media Assistant

kelly.steen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Lisa Taylor

Mrs. Lisa Taylor

Registrar

lisa.taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Teresa Whitley

Mrs. Teresa Whitley

Attendance Clerk

teresa.whitley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

6th Grade

Photo of Cami Armbrust

Ms. Cami Armbrust

English

Website

cami.armbrust@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Jon Bradley

Mr. Jon Bradley

Math

Website

jon.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Drew Cooper

Mrs. Drew Cooper

Math

Website

drew.cooper@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Courtney Hoots

Mrs. Courtney Hoots

English

Website

courtney.hoots@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of ElizaBeth Reeves

Mrs. ElizaBeth Reeves

Science

Website

elizabeth.reeves@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Ginger Warren

Mrs. Ginger Warren

Social Studies

Website

ginger.warren@lcsd.k12.sc.us

7th Grade

Photo of Dana Courtney

Mrs. Dana Courtney

Math

Website

dana.courtney@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Placeholder Image

Ms. Allie Dabney

Science

Website

allie.dabney@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Lee Hanna

Mr. Lee Hanna

Social Studies

Website

lee.hanna@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Placeholder Image

Mr. Greg Knight

Math

Website

greg.knight@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Tonya Rape

Mrs. Tonya Rape

English

Website

tonya.rape@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Julie Thompson

Ms. Julie Thompson

English

Website

juliel.thompson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

8th Grade

Placeholder Image

Mrs. Adrian Deese

English

Website

adrian.deese@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Kimberly Hefner

Dr. Kimberly Hefner

English

Website

kimberly.hefner@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Placeholder Image

Ms. Robin Hodnett

Math

Website

robin.hodnett@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Angela Hilton

Ms. Angela Hilton

Science

Website

angela.hilton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Alan Sims

Mr. Alan Sims

Social Studies

Website

alan.sims@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Jerry Wright

Mr. Jerry Wright

Math

Website

jerry.wright@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Special Education

Placeholder Image

Ms. Missy Blackmon

Academic Support

missy.blackmon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Marlee Bos

Self-Contained

Website

marlee.bos@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Lisa Bowers

Mrs. Lisa Bowers

Academic Support

lisa.bowers01@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Nicole Endriga

Mrs. Nicole Endriga

Resource

Website

nicole.endriga@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Emily Leaphart

Mrs. Emily Leaphart

Self-Contained

Website

emily.leaphart@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Mike Morgan

Mr. Mike Morgan

Resource

Website

michael.morgan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Encore

Placeholder Image

Coach Dalton Allen

Physical Education

Website

dalton.allen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Michelle Brown

Ms. Michelle Brown

Band

Website

tonya.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Placeholder Image

Ms. Ananda Cloud

Computer Skills

Website

ananda.cloud@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Thomas Moncrief

Dr. Thomas Moncrief

Chorus/Strings

Website

thomas.moncrief@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Michelle Perkins

Ms. Michelle Perkins

Art

Website

michelle.perkins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Courtney Robinson

Coach Courtney Robinson

Physical Education

Website

courtney.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Harold Skinner

Mr. Harold Skinner

Theatre

Website

harold.skinner@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Placeholder Image

Mrs. Gabby Wehr

Dance

Website

gabrielle.wehr@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Meghan Williams

Mrs. Meghan Williams

iXL

Website

meghan.williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us